The Ipad case calamities.

So for the past 6 months I have been on the lookout for the perfect Ipad  cases. My search was ongoing until I saw these two babies. Immediatly , I knew I had to have them and then ( as any  fashion story ends ) they we’re very overpriced. Céline makes absolute perfection and Wang is perfect but also , I can DIY something like it and much more affordable .

The very DIY-able Alexander Wang one…

Perfection from Céline

Follow up on the DIY later… Happy Sunday!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

