Orange Givenchy

Really loving this dress by Givenchy . I know this may sound very superficial but since I started high school I have been making a mental list of dresses I would love to wear to prom. , this one is one if the contenders if I were looking for a short dress. I love the lace and the way the dress kind of looks like a slip but on acid on or something equally mind altering.Not that I know what that feels like but whatever. Think of that dress with sleek knee high boots or pointy stilettos … yum.

Runway

Emma stone in Vogue . Perfect night out look right?

Leave a Reply

