Nyfw day 3 : look of the day and why I did not pick Wang.

Okay so I first want to start this post by saying that I did watch the Alexander Wang show and fell in love as always . I seriously believe I need everything. The reason I cannot pick a look from him today is because pictures are unavailable ! I have been searching for good quality pictures since right after the show and I have not found any. So I picked another look from Prabal Gurung’s show. I haved to admit it didn’t like all the pieces but this one reminded me of last spring and I though last spring was genius so hence why this look is the look of the day .

20120908-222139.jpg

It’s the same pattern but slightly different . I’m still in love for the way this dress moves , not too girlie and a little sporty. It’s like tennis clothes , refined.

Leave a Reply

