NYFW: Rodarte and Diesel Black and Gold

I have two looks of the day today . One of them because the details a so intricate (rodarte) and another because I could wear it anyday (diesel black and gold).

The look from Diesel is so wearable and my style , I tell that no white after labor day rule to take a hike. I love the texture mixes but also the fact that they seem absent and drowned in all the white.

20120911-203557.jpg

The other look from Rodarte is so .. them. I would not usually fall for the model that just jumped off a space ship look but in this case , the Mulleavy girls almost convinced me that I would not look like a prostitute in those laced pants . The creativity and the artistry that goes behind these pieces is so incredible.

20120911-203906.jpg

Images via style.com

Goodnight !
P.s : I will be posting a few editorials that I loved soon and normal posts will be back as well

Leave a Reply

