Acne Studios Cypress

I have a newfound obssesions for everything swedish. I really wish I could be the  icy stared and porcelained skin girl for Sweden (Think Daphne Groenveld , she has the swedsh look eventhough she is not). With this love for Sweden comes a love fror any swedish designer , such as Hope and Acne Studios. Acne has produced what in my opinion is the perfect Fall boot that will never go out of style . Oxblood if you want to be on trend, black if you want to wear them everyday , white for the peole who live in a non rainy/snowy area (read: not me) and camel for the western girl in us all. The heel looks so comfortable , I can just picture myself walking down some street in Stolkholm wearing Rag and Bone jeans , a Hope sweater and these boots.

 

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

