My newest form of entertainment : Grey Magazine

I recently discovered Grey Magazine , a magazine that is more like a book since its so big and only comes out twice a year .I just found their website and I could spend hours just reading the poetry and looking through backstage picture . It’s a perfect balance between fashion , photography and literature . Therefore , it is imperative that I get my hands on a copy . If you want to check it out , which you should , here is the link . I think my favorite thing about it is the simplicity of all the content . The poems and essays have no superfluous content and beautiful prose and the photography is the same , artistic and not pompous.

Leave a Reply

