So glad I discovered Sacai

I was browsing on style.com through PFW shows and I stumbled upon Sacai’s show. Recently I have been loving the look of just a simple button down and jeans so any brand that gave said perfect button down I love. This collection features intresting pieces and of course , lots of very nice button-downs. Here are some of my favorite pieces from the collection. Also , if you read my blog everyday or so you must have realised that I am not covering all Paris shows. This is simply because it is very easy to go look at collections on style.com or any other big website and I don’t like repeating their content since I believe it is useless. I will only review my absolute favorite collections and standout collections from lesser known designers (such as Sacai).

 

 

All images via http://www.style.com

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

