No mascara no problem

I forgot to wear mascara today. Now , normally this would have not pleased me at all . But then I realized : who cares. It reminded me of Elin Kling’s testimony on Into The Gloss . Elin mentions she prefers to not wear mascara , says it feels more modern and I totally agree. Not just because I agree with everything Elin says but because it does look more modern and much more fresh. Fall being about drama and dark eyes is old news , at least for everyday. Besides , wont it make your mascara feel more special when you go out? Be sure that you have some YSL touche éclat on hand to brighten up your eyes , some highlighter ( I use the L’Oréal one ) for your cheekbones , clear lip balm and most important of all , a eyelash curler. Try it , I promise it will be fresh and easy no matter your eye color.

20121010-184627.jpg

Leave a Reply

