COMFY

I was recently made aware of this new online fashion website Uniqinn. They don’t have that many products available , but I found the perfect IPad or MacBook Air cases. They are handmade in Lithuania by COMFY . The wool and leather juxtaposition seems so perfect to me for Fall, the colors fitting perfectly into my current wardrobe. The quality looks amazing too , since it is handmade , using materials like real leather and thick wool. Definitely something I will look into purchasing since my Ipad case is kind of bleak.

20121024-084219.jpg

20121024-084212.jpg

20121024-084207.jpg

These cases are available only here
P.S : I almost forgot about the most important part ! If you share this item on four
of your social media outlets, you can get up to 15% off your purchase.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

