WeeklyWang: Fall campaign videos.

Just finished watching all the campaign videos for Fall/Winter by Alexander Wang and I’m in awe. The expansion of the brand across different art mediums  is really interesting. Fashion films and interviews are some of my favorite things to watch . I appreciate  seeing the pieces of clothing mingle with a given actor or character to create a full seamless image of the brand and  how the designer should perceive it. These two films I think are astonishing , especially the men’s video because of the soundtrack. The song playing in the back of the video is exactly the kind of music I like to listen to while writing or in the subway, fast paced but somehow smooth.

1. Alexander Wang FW 2012 Men’s

2. T by Alexander Wang FW Women

3.Alexander Wang FW Women

It’s nice watching these, takes my mind of my week of exams coming up.

X

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

