New piece : Zara pumps.

I actually was checking these babes out for weeks before I gave in and purchased them . I justified these by telling myself that the holidays where almost upon on and if I had to put something nice on my shoes , than I might as well go with these. Even without justification , I would have bought them anyway. Not fussy , can be dressed up or down ( tuck trousers or jeans in the part above the buckle), these shoes are so much more versatile than I originally thought when I found them. The pointy pump trend will never be dead to me , never.

20121104-205101.jpg

20121104-205053.jpg

20121104-205040.jpg

All images via Zara

Hope you all had a cozy and relaxing weekend !

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

