I found dress perfection.

We are all well aware that the holidays and creeping up on us. Personally , it’s my favorite time of the year because there are so many parties to go to and it’s okay to wear something formal. I think you guys could see this coming on , but I found the dress. Last month , I saw this dress on Elin Kling’s blogbecause it’s from her collection for Marciano and I kind of fell in love . Minimalist , black mesh and a slit near the leg , what’s not to like ?

20121119-112434.jpg

This dress and other pieces available here
X
Happy Monday!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

