Lara Stone is breathtaking in M le Monde

So as most of my editorial photos , I found these images on Fashion Gone Rogue . I have always been a huge Lara fan , I think she has everything a model these days strives for .She’s sexy but not explicit , can do editorial and more avant garde work but she’s still someone outside of fashion would consider beautiful. I have to say , there I haven’t seen a Lara editorial or ad I diden’t like. She’s the kind of girl you just would like to be told you look like her.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All images via Fashion Gone Rogue

Goodnight !

X

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

