Good Fashion Films Are Rare…

I have a newfound intrest in filmaking . I was always intrested in photography but I really became intrested in film by watching Sofia Coppola movies and old italian movies, some of those are still my favorite movies that I can watch over and over again. I think fashion and films can intertwine so well , since I think that the clothes say a lot about the caracter.Here are a few fashion films I love watching and I also find that every time I watch these , I get inspired either fashion-wise or film-wise.

Withdrawal for Grey Magazine

Vogue Paris girls

Gia Coppola – From London with Love

The tale of a fairy – Karl Lagerfeld for Chanel

I realised whilst choosing some of these that they are less about the clothes and more bits and pieces of inspiration. The Vogue Paris video isen’t all that good , but kind of really entertaining .

X

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

