Lazy

20121124-183856.jpg

20121124-183905.jpg

20121124-183913.jpg

These photos illustrate exactly how I have been feeling lately . I’ve just been in one of those moods where all I want to do is drink coffee and sit quietly. This simplicity also sort of took over my wardrobe , all I have been wearing is soft and loose , easy. “Less is more” is relevant in so many ways, most of all sartorially. I think you can find simplicity in all things , you just have to try to let go a little.
I hope you are letting go a little this weekend , being just a tad lazy .

All photos of Julia Nobis by Cara Stricker for RUSSH

X

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

