WeeklyWang: Objects.

I don’t know how I diden’t know about this before but , Wang has a little collection of normal objects you would typically have around your house. You can now indulge in Wang-infused notebooks and ashtrays.Eventhough these items are a little pricey , I would maybe bike a little more often if I had this bike lock.  And a bike without purple tacky stars and hearts. My repulsive bicycle aside ,I would be so glad to find one of these pieces under my tree.

 

 

Hope this brightened up your Monday !

X

Leave a Reply

