My face is now ready for winter.

Rare are the times I babble about beauty products. Why? Because I’m a shame to the cosmetics industry.I know pretty much nothing about makeup. But one thing I care about is ,well , skincare. I have been using Clinique products for years but I just became fond of this product this year when my mother gave my her pot of it claiming she hated it. As you can see , this product is not for everyone. It is very moisturising , but yet absorbs into the skin so fast and leaves it super soft. I slather this on before bed and in the morning , and at any other time of day in the winter when my dry skin needs it ( I have a small travel bottle). Don’t use too much though , or your skin may feel a little too moisturised. It’s my way to getting dewy skin , topped with some highligter on the cheekbones.

20121128-222811.jpg
Clinique Moisture Surge extended thirst relief

Goodnight !
X

Leave a Reply

