Resolutions : Leather Coat

20130105-235207.jpg

I have been recently inspired by Moi Minnie, a blog I enjoy reading , to share a few of my new year resolutions. One of the things I would like to do in 2013 is invest in a absolutely perfect matte leather jacket. My personal favorites are from BLK denim , a brand by swedish designer (my obssesion with all things swedish goes on) Johan Lindberg based in New York , they create the most perfect luxury leather jackets. I insist on the matte finish of the leather , any shine kind of annoys me. It kind of amazes me that I don’t own a leather jacket yet but honestly , it’s because genuine leather is expensive and I’m not getting pleather , a leather jacket lasts forever if it’s genuine!

Images Elsa Hosk for BLK denim
X

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

