Alexander Wang amazes me . Again.

20130118-003910.jpg

20130118-003918.jpg

20130118-003925.jpg

This campaign has reminded me why I chose to call my blog What Would Wang Do , because sometimes I do truly wonder how the hell he does it. Creating perfect collections season after season is tough, but he and his team manage to create pieces to suit so many personalities each time. I think a way to tell a great designer apart from others is to see if the pieces he or she makes can be worn by many different people. Great fashion should adapt itself to the wearer , not the other way around.

X

Leave a Reply

