No leg tan , no problem

Resort 2013 was somehow more intresting to me than pre-fall . Something about thinking of what I will be wearing next winter turns me completly off , especially in these below zero temperatures. As you know , I am a great advocate for casual no-fuss clothing for the spring. Loose silky pants are possibly my favorite thing to wear in the summer , since I can never seem to find shorts that don’t make me look like an akward hipster. I will definitely need to fix that this summer but for niw the obvious solution is silky pants. These looks from Céline , Margiela and Stella McCartney keep my hot weather motto alive: no leg-tan , no problem.

20130128-091744.jpg

20130128-091750.jpg

20130128-091807.jpg

20130128-091816.jpg

20130128-091854.jpg

Happy Monday!
X
All images via Style.com

Leave a Reply

