New pieces: ASOS&rings

20130216-111509.jpg

// Sleek gold rings :ASOS //

About two weeks ago I was browsing on one of my favorite inexpensive shopping websites, ASOS and I came across the perfect cheap dupes for Balenciaga’s ring-on-every-finger look from Ghesquière’s last collection at the french fashion house. I am not sure how long hey will last , certainly not as long as the real one’s but for the price-quality ratio , these are pretty damn fine. I like to pair them with some of my own rings , one that is supposed to look like a Cartier clou I got as a gift and another my mother lent me ( sort of a permanent loan though) .

X
Happy Saturday!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

