New York , New York

20130328-110505.jpg

20130328-110357.jpg

20130328-110312.jpg

20130328-110237.jpg

20130328-110227.jpg

In the midst of a “where is my hairbrush? Where did my slipper-like flats go? Do I really need all my rings?” packing frenzy, I wanted to share with you that tonight, I am off to the land of Alexander Wang and Breakfast at Tiffany’s for a weekend of art galleries , shopping and just enjoying the spring in my favorite city. I just love how vast the city is , how there is always something new to look at ,a new street to walk down a new café to try. There really is not anything that compare’s to the invigorating energy New York has , to me it’s the perfect way to welcome spring. Here are just a few inspiring images to get me in the NY mood.

I will try to update as much as I can this weekend but until then, happy long weekend!

X

Images via Tumblr and “I woke up wanting to kiss you” by Tracey Emin.

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

