Friday

Image

ImageImageImageImage

Camisole /H&M

Skirt/Zara

Shoes/ Zara

Sweater/ Foot Locker

Somehow , everytime Maureen and I set up to shoot, it always ends up being really icky , windy and gray out. But as always , it kind of worked in our favor. I insisted on freezing my tush off in a leather strap crepe camisole , my samouraï skirt and near the end I pulled on black sweatshirt because it was indeed freezing. These were taken in Place des Arts , the Montreal equivalent of Lincoln Center in New York. The minimal architecture and sharp angles where one of my favorite places to take pictures ever.

Happy Sunday!

x

Images by Maureen Rouge 

 

2 Comments

  1. this outfit looks great! I don’t really like new zara collection but I really like how you wear this skirt with this simple top… very nice. and very nice photos also.. especially last one.. so simple

Leave a Reply

