Beach Walk

Image

I am not usually one to change my scent for the season but this bottled up beach from Maison Martin Margiela  might have just convinced me after I smelled it today. The best way I could describe it would be that it’s a combination of all the good summer smells , a touch of sunscreen , sunkissed skin and just the smallest hint of coconut sweetness. Somehow , it almost instantly left me nostalgic for a past beach vacation , that being the point of the Replica line , bringing you back to your favorite memory the way only a certain scent can.

                             Maison Martin Margiela Replica Beach Walk –The Bay

Image via Marie-Claire

x

Leave a Reply

