Just a  little peek at Anja’s S Moda

Image

Just a  little peek at Anja’s S Moda El Pais editorial , my two favorite images actually. I love the fresh , soft and summery vibes these images give off . Anja just looks so elegant at the same time as being  completely disheveled.She looks so calm  I have really been looking to  Anja for hair inspiration lately , she has that short-but-not-too-short goodness I want paired with the perfect shade of sunny blond.

Also , there will be more and more outfit shots of me ,  Maureen and I are trying  to take images at least once a week and putting inspiration together for a baby editorial . Hopefully , the more we shoot , the less akward I get.

X

See the rest at Models.com 

Cheer, buttercups ! It’s almost Friday!

Leave a Reply

