Triangl

20130504-084132.jpg

The weather is getting so hot recently , I can’t resist shopping around for bikinis.I have been looking for the perfect neoprene bikini for a while now so when I found this one on australian brand Triangl’s Instagram , I immediately had to check out the rest of their styles. I love a white bikini , I like to keep things simple (black or white) when I’m picking out swimwear but I love all the colors , especially Arizona Sunset which I think would look so good with a tan.
Happy Saturday!
X

Check out the rest of their styles here!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

